Posted in It's All By Faith

The DNA Of The “Holy Spirit”

holy-spirit-dove-symbol-xcgzap9cA

Hello Everyone, Hope Your Having A Good Day. The DNA Of The Holy Spirit! The Book Of Galatians Speak About The Fruit/DNA Of The Holy Spirit, In Addition To That I Wanted To Give My Opinion On This DNA From My Wisdom…

If you seek the baptism of the Holy Spirit, and receive it, your character, actions, thoughts etc… will become like God’s. You will have the same mindset that Jesus Christ had plus a new heart that is after the Father’s, an honest behaviour, become a person of integrity and in a nutshell, your character will be totally different from the character of those who don’t have the Holy Spirit.

When you receive the Holy Spirit, you will not become perfect, and no longer make mistake or sin, NO, a thousand times NO! But you will in my opinion be closer to perfection than ever.

People who are born of God(those who have the Holy Spirit) are always conscience of what they do, constantly thinking like their Father, God. God keeps to His word when you trust Him, so His children strive to keep to their word. God forgive and shows mercy, so His children strive to forgive and show mercy. God hates sin and injustice, so His children alike hate sin and injustice. And this all becomes so natural to those who have God’s DNA, the Holy Spirit.

dna

People who are born of God carry the DNA of God, that is, they reflect the character of God.

To find true character and integrity nowadays these days is like searching for a needle in a haystack; it’s like swimming against the tide of this world.

For those who want to inherit eternal salvation, it is useless to profess the Christian faith if your behaviour is contrary to the Word of God.

If you abide in My word, you are my disciples indeed. John 8:31 NKJV

He who has My commandments and keeps them, it is he who loves Me. And he who loves Me will be loved by My Father, and I will love him and manifest Myself to him…If anyone loves Me, he will keep My word; and My Father will love him, and We will come to him and make Our home with him. John 14.21-23 NKJV

MJ 2012 book of life

A disciple is not the one who says he is or who feels like one; a disciple is someone who follows, practices, keeps and obeys the Word of his Master.

And one more thing – Just as the Father is honoured when He fulfills His Word, His children are honoured when they keep their word. The Lord Jesus, for example, teaches that a marriage made by God cannot be broken. His children honour their vows made on the altar to their spouse, before the Word of God, for their word is worth more than their feelings.

God Bless Y’all

Please, Tella Friend About This Post & My Blog. Thanks =D

Take A Look At My Other Posts On Our Spiritual Life: They Were Not Called “Sons” || A Professional Christian || The Cost Of Spiritual Maturity || A Christians Conduct || How To Prove God Isn’t Dead || The Time Is NOW || My Thoughts On Fasting

Author:

I Am Determined To Become My True Self & Support You Do The Same 😃

Leave a comment