Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #1

image1

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fasting i’m taking part in is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on these powerful bible verse:

In Him was life, and the life was the light of mankind. The light shines in darkness, but the darkness has not overcome it. John 1:4-5 MEV

Before I meditated on my bible, I asked God to help me to become more attracted to the Holy Spirit & give me more of a sincere reason to value it. I then meditate on these verses, and God spoke to me to realize that the Holy Spirit is the true “Life”.

Living inside of the Lord Jesus was the true Life(Holy Spirit), and that “Life” is also the “Light” that every soul NEEDS and is craving for. The souls who reject this Light(Holy Spirit) are in reality lost, merely surviving in this dark world. We were born to not just survive and die, but to be born and live a true life, this is impossible without receiving the Holy Spirit.

The Holy Spirit, which represents “Life & Light“, shine in this dark world, to make our life clear and give it direction. The Holy Spirit is so potent, so distinct and outstanding that the darkness of this world (the various demons & possessed people) cannot block, stand or overcome it.

holy-spirit-dove-symbol-xcgzap9cA

After meditating on these verses, my value and attraction for the Holy Spirit has definitely grown. Hallelujah!

I pray you heard God’s voice and understood His Words, in Jesus name. God Bless

Have a look at these posts on the Holy Spirit: The Holy Spirit Doesn’t Come Upon A Person By Chance || The Holy Spirit vs The spirit Of The World || The DNA Of The Holy Spirit || God’s Enough || The Cost Of Spiritual Maturity || Living In The Spirit || The Bible

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

