Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #4

21 Days of the Fast of Daniel

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fast the of Daniel is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on these powerful bible verses:

Do you despise the riches of His goodness, tolerance, and patience, not knowing that the goodness of God leads you to repentance?(…) and He “will render to every man according to his deeds.”  To those who by patiently doing good seek for glory and honor and immortality will be eternal life. Romans 2:4; 6-7 MEV

God reminded me that when we sin or make a mistake, which will accuses our conscience, however big or small it may be, He is the one that make us to feel uncomfortable, not the devil. This feelings is what should leads us to acknowledge our wrong, confess what we did and ask for His forgiveness, and not try and hide or ignore what we did.

God knows that it’s our sincere desire to please Him, and walk with Him until the end, but because of our shortcomings, we at times make mistakes or sin. But because He loves us and wants us to preserve our soul so much, He leads us to true repentance, as this is the only way for Him to cleanse us and give us strength to overcome in the future.

Note – We should be afraid if we ever get to a point of not feeling uncomfortable when we sin, as this means God has stopped speaking to us and this mean that He is far from us.

The Holy Spirit coming upon Jesus

In addition to that, If there’s any investor that will always pay us back according to the measure we give, it is Jesus. The effort we give to Him, in small and big offerings, we should rest assure that He will definitely pay us back with blessings here on earth and above all the guarantee of eternal life, the Holy Spirit.

You’re blessed because you took the time to meditate on this, now bless someone by sharing this with them.

Check out these related posts: 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #1 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #2 || 21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #3 || The Holy Spirit Doesn’t Come Upon A Person By Chance || The Holy Spirit vs The spirit Of The World || The DNA Of The Holy Spirit || The Repentance Barrier

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

