Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #5

21 Days of the Fast of Daniel

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fast the of Daniel is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on this powerful bible verse:

“Then Jesus answered and said to them, “Most assuredly, I say to you, the Son can do nothing of Himself, but what He sees the Father do; for whatever He does, the Son also does in like manner.” John 5:19 NKJV

As I meditated on this verse, God spoke to me about the importance of having the Holy Spirit to do His work here on earth. If Jesus Himself, our Lord & Saviour, says that He can do nothing of Himself but He imitates the Father; how much more us, sinners.

The Holy Spirit is God.

People claim that they want to be like God, yet don’t put enough strength, time and attention to receive the Holy Spirit, which has been promised to those who believe and want to do the work of God. The Holy Spirit will give us God’s mind, the ability to imitate God naturally here on earth and above all maintain our salvation.

Many times people rush into doing the work of God unequipped (without the Holy Spirit), forgetting that His work is spiritual, very serious and a WAR. Our enemy, the devil and his demons are spirits, they are very serious about killing, stealing and destroying souls. So they will especially work harder against those who seek to save souls, and unfortunately succeed if they are not protected by the Holy Spirit.

Let’s always remember, even the Lord Jesus didn’t start His revolutionary ministry, until He received the Holy Spirit; if He needed it, how much us?

You’re blessed because you took the time to meditate on this, now bless someone by sharing this with them.

Check out these related posts: 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #1 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #2 || 21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #3 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #4 || Can Others See Jesus In U? || The DNA Of The Holy Spirit || The Repentance Barrier

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

