Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #3

21 Days of the Fast of Daniel

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fast the of Daniel is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on these powerful bible verses:

John answered, “A man can receive nothing unless it has been given to him from heaven.(…) He must increase, but I must decrease.” He who comes from above is above all. He who is of the earth is earthly and speaks of the earth. He who comes from heaven is above all. John 3:27; 30-31 MEV

“No one, when he lights a candle, covers it with a vessel or puts it under a bed, but sets it on a candlestick, that those who enter may see the light. Luke 8:16 MEV

While I was meditating on these verses, I thought of the Holy Spirit.

Holy Spirit Dove Symbol

Many times I have heard testimonies of people who have received the Holy Spirit, they have all explained that in that moment when they received, they wanted to tell everyone and share their Light with those who are lost.

Whenever God decides to fill me with the Holy Spirit, I will make sure I don’t cover up or limit the works of His Spirit, by being shy or selfish; but I must utilize the gift of His Spirit and shine bright, for the sake of those who are still lost in this dark world.

I pray you heard God’s voice and understood His Words, in Jesus name. God Bless

Check out these related posts:  21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #1 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #2 || The Holy Spirit Doesn’t Come Upon A Person By Chance || The Holy Spirit vs The spirit Of The World || The DNA Of The Holy Spirit || God’s Enough || Keep Your Eyes Clean

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

