Posted in Advice For Women, God's Love Life Tips, It's All By Faith

My Conduct/Actions Is Much More Effective

Actions

Wives, likewise, be submissive to your own husbands, that even if some do not obey the word, they, without a word, may be won by the conduct of their wives, when they observe your chaste conduct accompanied by fear. I Peter 3:1-2 NKJV

This verse applies to everyone!

To speak about God, anyone can do, even the devil and his servants; but to be a true example in our conduct and behavior, not everyone can do it. It’s way more effective, actions speak louder than any words.

If I want my family and friends to be saved, I must be saved first; then through my conduct and behaviour, show Jesus. Real strength is to be obedient & do the right thing always.

Now examine yourself. God Bless!

040413_2134_ThinkLikeGo1

Have a look at these posts while you’re here: God First; Actions Second! || Can Others See Jesus In U? || Jesus’ Leadership Principle: Servant-hood || Love Is One Thing; Passion Is Another! || The 10 Values Of Faith || #10 Love || A Man Of God In India – An Amazing Testimony || THE POWER OF DECISION

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

2 thoughts on “My Conduct/Actions Is Much More Effective

Leave a Reply

