Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #14

21 Days of the Fast of Daniel

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fast the of Daniel is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on these powerful bible verses:

“Jesus said to him, “I am the way, the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through Me. If you had known Me, you would have known My Father also. From now on you do know Him and have seen Him.” John 14:6-7 MEV

While meditating on these verses, the rawness of what Jesus said hits me, because it make me think of the many in the world who have the desire to know God, yet they try and find Him through religion, and not by a living faith in Jesus and His Word.

To believe & obey Jesus, plus denying our flesh’s desires to do things it’s own way take a lot of reasoning and strength; because in the midst of the world that we live in, there are many religions and things attracting us to compromise and go through a broader gate, instead of the narrow gate presented to us by Jesus.

No matter what, Jesus will always remain the ONE way, the complete TRUTH & the LIFE; and it’s only by us obeying Him unconditionally, seeking to receive the Holy Spirit, living committed to following His example, that we will know God the Father, personally like He does.

Any other way, words or feelings are nothing but counterfeits.

22451-484773_stock-photo-you-decide-two-way-street-sign

God Bless!

Feed your spirit with these posts: THE POWER OF DECISION || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #8 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #9 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #10 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #11 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #12 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #13

 

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

