Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #12

21 Days of the Fast of Daniel

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fast the of Daniel is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on these powerful bible verses:

“Now a great many of the Jews knew that He was there; and they came, not for Jesus’ sake only, but that they might also see Lazarus, whom He had raised from the dead. But the chief priests plotted to put Lazarus to death also, because on account of him many of the Jews went away and believed in Jesus.” John 12:9-11 NKJV

“For this reason the people also met Him, because they heard that He had done this sign.” John 12:18 NKJV

From when I was little, I knew about Jesus raising Lazarus from the dead, and many people who aren’t even believers have heard about this story. Today while I was meditating on it though, God spoke to me in particular not about the miracle that Jesus performed, but about the impact it caused to those who were not believers yet and the reactions of the demon possessed religious believers.

Lazarus’ testimony was used by Jesus to attract many souls. His testimony was too powerful, and lead to flocks of people wanting to see Lazarus and hear from him. Now we can only imagine what Lazarus had the say about what he experienced, but for sure he testified and encouraged many to follow Jesus, which they did later in the chapter and still happens today.

Jesus Preaching

Lazarus’ testimony was so powerful that the pharisees wanted to kill him – so called sons of Abraham, believers and men of God, how could they be so blind to God in this miracle?

This is how the devil works, when he see a person allowing God to use them and conquer great blessings, he reacts with anger, slander and even plots to eliminate the person via many schemes, distractions and lies.

But all this lead me to think, I should aim to allow the Holy Spirit’s dreams and power to explode through me, so that God can use my testimony to:

1. Attracts many souls to know who He is;

2. Cause the devil so much anger and frustration (which he deserves) because he knows that he is losing souls, which in turn pleases God so much.

Holy Spirit Dove Symbol

Good Night and God Bless

Please, don’t go without feeding your spirit with these posts: 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #5 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #6 || 21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #7 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #8 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #9 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #10 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #11

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

