Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #11

21 Days of the Fast of Daniel

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fast the of Daniel is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on this powerful bible verse:

“Stand fast therefore in the liberty by which Christ has made us free, and do not be entangled again with a yoke of bondage.” Galatians 5:1 NKJV

While I meditated on this verse before the Sunday morning service today, I thought to myself that it’s not a coincidence that a few days after I received the Holy Spirit, God is speaking to me to stand fast in the faith that I used to received it.

Jesus being tempted

God’s been speaking to me and letting me know that just because I completed the mission to receive the Holy Spirit, that doesn’t mean that everything now is going to be easy, or everything will transformed over night and I no longer need to fight against my flesh’s desire and the temptation of the devil.

God is telling me that I need to HOLD FIRM even more now onto this blessing, which is the Holy Spirit; the freedom of Christ inside of me. It’s my responsibility to be firm in my decision to be of God, to be in spirit, to THINK and to constantly be living in obedience to the Word of my God.

I need to be very wise to not get entangled with my past sins, as just because I have the Holy Spirit, I’m not perfect or superman.

Avoiding Temptation

Please, pray for me as it will definitely be appreciated and help me in the long run. God Bless =]

Please, don’t go without feeding your spirit with these posts: 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #4 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #5 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #6 || 21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #7 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #8 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #9 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #10

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

