Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #10

21 Days of the Fast of Daniel

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fast the of Daniel is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on these powerful bible verses:

“I am the door. If anyone enters through Me, he will be saved and will go in and out and find pasture. The thief does not come, except to steal and kill and destroy. I came that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly.” John 10:9-10 MEV

God reminded me that He is THE DOOR. The door that if we go through we will be SAVED (as if this isn’t good enough), but that we will also be free to go in and out and find blessings that will fulfill our every needs.

How many, especially me, have read and heard of these verses many times, but have doubted in it? So much so, that we continued to enter the many doors offer to us by the devil and his demons; and consequently we got robbed in various ways, had our dreams killed and finally our confidence, self esteem, health, family and love life destroyed.

The DOOR

The reality is, how could we have expected anything other than that, because as Jesus said, our enemies intention is nothing other than to steal, kill and destroy.

God reminded me of all the losses I have taken, while ignoring His calls to go through His door, which all could have been avoided if only I trusted in His word. But now, with an intelligent faith, I am going through His door. I praise God for His patience and mercy, as I’m able to testify that He is true about what He said about His door, and I’m also able to testify that what He said about the devil is also very true.

Have a blessed Sunday, make sure you go to God’s house with a humble and attentive ears to learns His direction for your life. God Bless.

Please, don’t go without feeding your spirit with these posts: 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #3 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #4 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #5 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #6 || 21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #7 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #8 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #9

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

