Posted in It's All By Faith

21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #9

21 Days of the Fast of Daniel

If you are wondering what the 21 days of fast the of Daniel is all about, click on the following link and it shall explain: UCKG Fast of Daniel. Every day, I will be meditating on my bible more and whatever God speaks to me I shall share it here on my blog.

Meditate with me on these powerful bible verses:

“As Jesus passed by, He saw a man blind from birth. His disciples asked Him, “Rabbi, who sinned, this man or his parents, that he was born blind?” Jesus answered, “Neither this man nor his parents sinned. But it happened so that the works of God might be displayed in him. I must do the works of Him who sent Me while it is day. Night is coming when no one can work. While I am in the world, I am the light of the world.”” John 9:1-5 MEV

God spoke very clearly to me in these verses about making it a priority to serve Him by saving souls. For those of us who to claim to have the Holy Spirit, we need to remember the reason why God gave it to us, to execute His will here on earth.

Let’s always remember, We don’t own time, not a single second, but it owns us. So we must obey the Holy Spirit’s natural urgency, zeal and desire to execute God will via evangelism, healing the sick, being a good testimony wherever we are etc… as these will all help save souls for God.

612fe-set-free-jesus-my-ransom-web-880x1024

The reason God didn’t take those who are saved or baptized in the Holy Spirit, is because He wants us to be the Light in the dark world; as long as we are here, we are the Light and responsible to share the Gospel. We need to bring as many souls into this Light of God.

The mission is to save souls, let those who have the Holy Spirit never forget this, resist with all your strength getting distracted by the mundane desires and lifestyle.

Holy Spirit Dove Symbol

Here are some related posts: A True Servant Of God || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #3 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #4 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #5 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #6 || 21 Days Of The Fast Of Daniel – My Day #7 || 21 Days of the Fast of Daniel – My Day #8

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

