Posted in It's All By Faith, My Progress Towards My Dreams & Motivational Words

The Book Of Ecclesiastes

Ecclesiastes

MAAAATTTTTEEEEE! Hope Your Good, I Have Been Meditating On The Book Of Ecclesiastes Recently & I Wanted To Share With You Some Verses…

I want to understand to God who I believed created all that is in existent. My desire is to live my life to the fullest and die a man who can say i did everything I needed and wanted to do.

I refuse to live regretting that I didn’t do this or that, I choose daily to rebuke and resist the fears and doubts that come to me, and choose to embrace and act upon my faith and work towards achieving my dreams.

The book of Ecclesiastes was written by the wisest man to have ever live, King Solomon. He wrote the book of Proverbs and Songs of Solomon also, If you haven’t already read them, I advise you to. Take your take while reading these books, as we say in the Christian faith, there’s a difference between reading the bible and meditating on it.

The reason I advise this is that with nearly every 1-3 verse, a powerful message (that could be turned into an hour long university lecture) is prevalent, and if your just reading it, you may miss it. The advice in these verses can provoke a complete change in your mentality and character, it’s that deep!

Here’s a verse that have really made me think, I hope you can catch the Spirit of it and apply yourself accordingly:

That which has been is what will be, That which is done is what will be done,And there is nothing new under the sun. Is there anything of which it may be said, “See, this is new”? It has already been in ancient times before us. There is no remembrance of former things, Nor will there be any remembrance of things that are to come By those who will come after. Ecclesiastes 1:9-11 NKJV

Think about this. God Bless =]

Please, read some of my other posts: Comprehension & Wisdom || The Bible || The Meaning Of The Word Intelligence || The devil Wants You To Waste Time || When Does Change Occur? || The Time Is NOW || First Motion; Then Emotion

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

