Posted in It's All By Faith, My Progress Towards My Dreams & Motivational Words

The 10 Values of Faith || #1 Good Conscience

values_1

Hello Readers, Long Time No Post, I Know. Please Forgive Me, I’m Back And Ready To Help…

Recently, I have learned that FAITH has 10 values or attributes. 10 values that when I reveal them to you, you’ll see has hardly anything to do with emotions, but almost everything to do with reason.

To be in faith is to be sincere with yourself, God and others, especially when it comes to acknowledging your mistakes or asking for help.

To put in to perspective, to be in faith is to eliminate the feelings of fear, doubts, angers, grudge, worries etc… and hold tight onto courage, belief, happiness, forgiveness and certainty. It’s easier said than done but it is possible, just ask anyone who is successful in their respective field of work.

So relating it to God, always remember what it says in the Holy Bible:

“But without faith it is impossible to please Him, for he who comes to God must believe that He is, and that He is a rewarder of those who diligently seek Him.” Hebrews 11:6 NKJV

Without further a do, here’s the first value of Faith:

1. Good Conscience

consciencia1

“having faith and a good conscience, which some having rejected, concerning the faith have suffered shipwreck,” 1 Tim 1:19 NKJV

For this reason I also suffer these things; nevertheless I am not ashamed, for I know whom I have believed and am persuaded that He is able to keep what I have committed to Him until that Day.” 2 Tim 1:12 NKJV

For anyone to be able to do well in anything in life, they must have a clean conscience, especially if you want God involved in it. When you don’t have a good conscience, it’s hard to think straight, you end up visualizing defeat and failure.

Who can think or work effectively when the burden of the debts u have, that lie you made, that grudge your holding onto, or that inappropriate thing you did is resting on your mind?

With God, it is essential that you keep a clean and good conscience by avoiding sin, overcoming temptation and rebuking the negative and distorted thoughts. Keep it clean and apply yourself accordingly so that God can manifest Himself to you and through you.

And above all, with a good conscience, you will have God’s peace:

“Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.” John 14:27 NKJV 

Watch Out For The Next Value, Til Then Share This With Someone Who Needs It. God Bless. =]

If you have time, have a look at these helpful posts: Taking Care Of Our Conscience || Living In The Spirit || What Is Sin? || Sin No More || How To Know If God Has Forgiven Me || The Birth Of Sin On Earth || The Path Of Doubts

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

