Posted in My Progress Towards My Dreams & Motivational Words

CINJECTION #3

 

6a00d83473f9dc69e2014e88c6d9eb970d

It’s That Time Again….

Why do people choose to follow the path, even though it leads to failure?

Why do people choose to stay down when they have fallen?

Why do people complain and rant but not take actions to make a difference?

Answer: It’s Easy To Stay In Their COMFORT ZONE.

In my opinion, I’d rather live my life attempting to achieve my goals then sit their in my boring, sad, annoying but easy comfort zone and watch time fly and not achieve anything worth living for.

WHAT ABOUT YOU?

FOR ALL MY FITNESS FREAKS:

fitness-word-motivation

Sweet-fitness-motivation-poster

FOR ALL MY NATURAL BODYBUILDERS/BODYBUILDERS:

images

zane1

FOR MY CHRISTIANS & ENTHUSIASTS:

tumblr_ndrkg8lqsz1s90n2jo1_500

7d76c77cee190a46acd30cbf6816ca0b

REMEMBER: IF YOU CAN DREAM IT; YOU CAN ACHIEVE IT!

Make Sure U Check In Again Soon For Ur CINJECTION. Please Share The Word. Thanks =D

Here’s some of my past work: Cinjection #1 || Cinjection #2 || A Bit Of Motivation #5 || A Bit Of Motivation #6 || A Bit Of Motivation #7 || A Bit Of Motivation #8 || A Bit Of Motivation #9

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

One thought on “CINJECTION #3

Leave a Reply

