Posted in My Progress Towards My Dreams & Motivational Words

CINJECTION #1

I came up with a new name for these types of post that are my MENTAL MOTIVATION for everyone who needs it. I took the first letter of my nick name ‘Championaire’ and the word ‘Injection’ and came up with: ‘CINJECTION’. 

You heard it here first, whenever your down, and need lifting up; whenever the pressures of life get to you & you need a word or picture for encouragement; whenever you just need a fix, don’t cry, drink or seek comfort in junk food.

Come to my blog and get your free ‘CINJECTION’.

FOR THE FITNESS FREAKS:

tumblr_neihfmwTLL1rab0nfo1_500

tumblr_nflv9l6DbD1r8c4cyo1_500

FOR THE NATURAL BODYBUILDERS/BODYBUILDERS:

tumblr_nf56vfYFfN1sae8qao1_1280

tumblr_n3lb69hCYZ1six5o1o1_400

FOR THE CHRISTIANS AND ENTHUSIASTS:

tumblr_neihe9eVR21rab0nfo1_500

tumblr_nfftqdNxi11tzeznyo1_500

“REMEMBER: IF YOU CAN DREAM IT; YOU CAN ACHIEVE IT.”

“TELLA FREN ABOUT MY BLOG. THANKS.” =]

Check out my other posts: A Bit Of Motivation #6 || A Bit Of Motivation #7 || A Bit Of Motivation #8 || A Bit Of Motivation #9 || A Bit Of Motivation #10 || A Bit Of Motivation #11 || A Bit Of Motivation #12

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

Leave a Reply

