Posted in It's All By Faith

Why Do They Come To Us For Advice?

user-feedback-im-listening

It is inevitable, God has allowed or will allow someone to come close to you and talk about their problems! With what purpose? To complain about life? To cry on your shoulder? Seek your advice or opinion?

If you’ve ever wondered why this happens, the answer is because God arranged a meeting with this person through you. The truth is He wants to use you & me for this Purpose, to be His intermediary.

So, what should we do?

Firstly, I assure you that attitudes such as comforting, crying with the person, complaining blah blah blah… doesn’t solve the situation! “No!” Of course it doesn’t!

It is your obligation to tell them the truth! What is the truth, then? It is to be 100% honest and say:

“You have symptoms of a person who has problems of spiritual origin!”

“I’m going to take you  to a Spiritual Adviser to help you, because he helped me and will help you too.”

After telling him/her the truth, bring this person to the UCKG, before a meeting, to be counselled, this will help them very much!

Bishop Julio Freitas

Check out his official blog: juliofreitas.com/en/

PLEASE FOLLOW AND SHARE MY BLOG. THANKS =]

Have you read these?: I Thank God For The UCKG || Stop The “Poor Little Baby” Act || The Virtuous Wife || It’s 2014, Who’s Recipe Are You Following? || When Does Change Occur? || The Time Is Now || A Bit Of Motivation #7

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

6 thoughts on “Why Do They Come To Us For Advice?

  1. It is certainly for sure. Because the first time that I came to the UCKG and walked up the stairs I was received by someone who listened to me and to my problem and attended to me. I also remember, calling for the first time the help line and was attended to. So as freely as I received, so it’s fair that I give back freely. Because there is someone always out there in a situation like mine.

    Like

Leave a Reply

