Posted in It's All By Faith

Appreciate What HE Did || No Matter Your Faith, Religion, Belief Or Attitude

The FACT Is: Over 2000 years ago, Jesus of Nazareth was born.

The FACT Is: Over 1900 Years, Jesus was crucified by the Romans.

The FACT is: He died for you and praying for you – Then Jesus said, “Father, forgive them, for they do not know what they do. Luke 23:34 NKJV

The FACT is:

d327620dccc1660ff633ac4b877a7801

 

If you don’t understand that, then here’s another version:

For God made Christ, who never sinned, to be the offering for our sin, so that we could be made right with God through Christ. 2 Corinthians 5:20 NLT

Please, No matter your FAITH, RELIGION, BELIEF or ATTITUDE; Appreciate what this man did for YOU.

I’m just doing my duty as an AMBASSADOR of God:

Representing God

 

I invite you to your nearest UCKG Helpcentre for one of the services today on Good Friday, the main service being at 3pm. God Bless

Related Posts: An Atheist’s Views vs A Christian’s Views || I Thank God For The UCKG || The Time Is Now || I Wanna Go To Heaven

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

One thought on “Appreciate What HE Did || No Matter Your Faith, Religion, Belief Or Attitude

Leave a Reply

