Posted in It's All By Faith, My Progress Towards My Dreams & Motivational Words

Who Is The Closest Person To YOU?

3D man near red question mark

The closest person to you is YOU. YOU will always have to live with YOURSELF, that’s why YOU should do your best to be good company.

If you don’t like YOURSELF, ask YOURSELF a personal question: is it because there’s something really wrong with me or because I’m looking at myself through the eyes of critical people that don’t love me?

YOU can’t do anything about the critics.

But if YOU notice that there is something really wrong with YOU, work on it. Attack that weakness or problem. Don’t give up. Yes, YOU will stumble. YOU will disappoint YOURSELF. But with determination, YOU will improve.

After all, there is no other option. YOU’ll be with YOURSELF until your last breath. So the best thing to do, is to try to improve as a person and make it a pleasant journey.

Renato Cardoso – Check out his official website: www.renatocardoso.com/en/

And one more thing, rather than listen to what the critics say and think about YOU; listen to what God says and thinks about YOU:

“You are the salt of the earth[…] You are the light of the world […] Let YOUR light so shine before men, that they may see your good works and glorify your Father in Heaven.” Matthew 5:13-16 NKJV

“For God loved the world so much that he gave his one and only Son, so that everyone who believes in him will not perish but have eternal life. John 3:16 NLT

Rememeber: IF YOU CAN DREAM IT; YOU CAN ACHIEVE IT.

Please follow my blog & leave a comment =D

Check out my related blog posts: Illness of the Spirit || Everyone’s a Critic || 7 Thing Never To Forget || The Power Of Decision || The 2 Hardest Things To Do ||

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

One thought on “Who Is The Closest Person To YOU?

Leave a Reply

