Posted in My Progress Towards My Dreams & Motivational Words

MUSCLEMANIA #3 || Progress In My Training

tumblr_mpoytfEQHg1su8hipo1_500

Its been 5 weeks since I started bodybuilding and strength training again, after 4 months off during the summer.

At the start I showed y’all my stats:

Right Arm: 13.8 Inches(Straight) 16 Inches(Tensed)

Left  Arm: 13.2 Inches(Straight) 15.8 Inches(Tensed)

Forearms: 12 Inches

Chest: 38 Inches

Waist: 31.5 Inches

Hips: 37.8 Inches

Thighs: 23.2 Inches

Calves: 15.5 Inches

Well 5 weeks later, I am happy to say i have made some gains. Considering my diet has not been at the level that I want it to be, I’m happy with this small progression:

Right Arm: 14.5 Inches(Straight) 16.4 Inches(Tensed)

Left  Arm: 14.4 Inches(Straight) 16 Inches(Tensed)

Forearms: 12.1 Inches

Chest: 40 Inches

Waist: 31 Inches

Hips: 34 Inches

Thighs: 23.5 Inches

Calves: 15.8 Inches

healthywhealthy.tumblr

I’m happy that I have gained in my arms & chest; I have lost weight in my waist & hips. Like I said my diet hasn’t been the best but I will sort that out ASAP. My Goal of getting to 95kg by May is very likely as I weigh 84kg now.

Me & Magic have got another 7 weeks left in our training cycle, I’m sure i’ll be 87kg by then =D

Helpful Posts: I Love Bodybuilding & Fitness #1

I Love Bodybuilding & Fitness #2

A Bit of Motivation #2

Author:

I'm A CHRISTIAN, I'm Full Of Energy, Charismatic, Love To Laugh And Annoying Those Most Close To Me(I Guess That My Way Of Showing Them That They Are Important; If I Don't Annoy You Much Your Just An Associate lol) Entertaining, Love To Socialize, Competitive, Very Laid Back(Unless I'm Losing In Competitions)VERY CONFIDENT, Controversial, Very SINCERE, Natural Born Leader & Love Sports.

One thought on “MUSCLEMANIA #3 || Progress In My Training

Leave a Reply

